Turnkey marketing department
From strategy to results
How can we help you?
Google advertising
We will install counters, create ads, track efficiency, and attract
new customers to your business
Creating a landing page
We will create a project, design it, develop a Unique Selling Proposition (USP), and increase the loyalty of visitors to the website
Facebook advertising
We will select target audiences, design advertising layouts, and attract only targeted traffic
Commercial offers
We will study your product, highlight its strengths over competitors, make a selling description, and convince the customers of your advantages over competitors
Multi-page websites
We will conseptualize the structure, pack it into a corporate identity, work out usability, and make the visit to your website a pleasant and comfortable experience
Tik-tok advertising
We will develop creatives, and create interesting videos. We will attract the attention of the most interested clients.
Conducting all the marketing activities of the company in a turnkey
We will describe the “customer journey”, think over all the “touch points", and bring the advertising strategy to life, We will double the number of your customers
Why do more and more businesses refuse to hire a marketing department?
Speed
You don't waste time looking for and training employees; instead, you turn a profit in a week
Reliability
When you hire employees on your own, you have no guarantee of their competence. When working with a remote department, you are aware that its employees generate a profit of $100,000,000 per year for a client.
Profit
You will earn 30% more profit due to the fact that the contractor is more interested in demonstrating a good result since he needs to increase the number of his clients.
Team Mazin Groop
The company, Mazin Group, was launched in 2017. Alexander Mazin, founder and CEO, brought together several first-class traffic managers, designers, marketing specialists, and project managers with more than 3 years of experience in their respective fields.
Alexander Mazin - General Director
Mazin Group
As a result, he received a cohesive team that has been profitable for customers for more than one year.
106
Projects have been completed
19
People in the team
9 mln
Dollars generated in profit
2 mln
Dollars were spent on advertising
Since 2017:
Do you want to be free of operational management in attracting customers?
Entrust the marketing of the company to professionals
Our advantages
We have been working since 2017
To date, we have brought customers more than 5,000,000,000 rubles
We work with a wide range of niches
We have successful cases of working with real estate, online schools, delivery services, construction companies, and with dozens of other niches
We collaborate with current employees as part of your team
Our specialists interact with all the employees of your company who are responsible for generating customers. We attend all the planning meetings and meetings where our presence can help you achieve your goals
Integrating end-to-end analytics into your company
We are implementing a modern analytics system to track the effectiveness of marketing investments as well as the effectiveness of the sales department
86% of our clients see the results after 2 weeks
Regardless of the niche, we will debug the marketing processes within the first 14 days of our collaboration.
We work seven days a week
Employees have the weekend off
Cases
Installing the app on the phone
12 ¢
Achieved a price of
Construction of houses in Moscow
1 million $
Increased the revenue to
Search engine advertising for food delivery
ROI 385%
How to make the
Lead generation in construction
4 months of work
Doubled revenue in
In the gifts niche
1,863 TikTok leads
We received
Applications for the sale of the franchise
$6,349 at $1.6
Worth
Spent: 4784 $
Clicks: 87,889
Cost per click: 5 ¢
Downloads: 37,910
Cost per download (without VAT): 12 ¢
We spent:
$ 12,412 on Google Ads
$ 19,888 on Yandex Direct
$ 3,587 on Yandex Direct coupons (allowed us to save 45% of the advertising budget)

TOTAL COSTS - $ 35,887
We received:
438,672 transitions
4,941 applications (cold applications from quizzes and hot applications from search)
197 transactions
The average cost per application = $ 7.2
The average transaction cost = $ 182
We also received:
The total revenue for 8 months of advertising promotion amounted to $ 1,170,476
Average check = $ 1,170,476/ 197 transactions = $ 5,941
With a margin of 25 % (standard margin in the construction business), the average earnings per transaction were = $ 1,485
In this case, the ROMI of each transaction was:
ROMI of the average transaction = 715%
Budget spent for 8 days of work = $ 1,310
The cost of adding to the cart = 1,310 / 1,705 = $ 0.77
Purchase price (1310 / 397) = $ 3.3
Cart additions received = 1,705
Purchases made = 397
Average check = $ 25
Order profit = $ 12.5
Profit in total = $ 5,041
ROI = (profit / cost) * 100% = (5,041 / 1,310) * 100% = 385%
During 4 months of work we:
  • Implemented a new system of working with clients (no to direct sales, yes to native sales)
  • Developed and implemented scripts for cold calling and meetings
  • We have created a number of presentations for clients to help them build trust.
  • We invented and implemented the “project selection" service, which has a 100% profit margin. In 4 months, we earned more than the company does on the construction of 3 houses
  • Brought the company from a monthly turnover of 5 million (including word of mouth) to a monthly turnover of 9 million (total turnover / 4 months of work), which is about X2 of the entire revenues.
Spent: $ 4248
Clicks: 13,747
Cost per click: 30 ¢
Leads: 1,863
Price per lead: $ 2.2
Traffic to the site: 6,898
Lead conversion: 13.55 %
The price for leading to the site: 61 ¢
What we accomplished?
  • Created a landing page with a clear offer for the client
  • Built the semantic core of an advertising campaign from special-purpose queries to reduce the cost of bids for each click
  • Installed an analytics system on the landing page - Google Analytics
  • Have chosen free and interesting cities and regions for the client
  • Launched traffic
  • Analysis, A/B tests, finalizing promo campaign
What did we get?
Average cost-per-click (CPC) 8 ¢
Landing page conversion 6 %
Price of application $ 1.6
The average check is $ 6,349
Get the same results
Email : info@mazingroup.ru